Moon Water Creation

What is Moon Water and WTH do you do with it once you have it?

First a little on the Full Moon
Today is September’s Full Moon, the Harvest Moon. It’s a great day to begin harvesting all the things you’ve sown over the last month and in past months too. I know you know the saying “You reap what you sow.” Well it’s time to get reaping.

The Full Moon is also a great time to release, let go of what doesn’t make you happy, what doesn’t serve you. Why?
Because of you don’t let go of the “STUFF” that doesn’t make you smile where are you going to put the stuff you’re reaping and harvesting?

WTH do I do with Moon Water?
First, you can drink it, cook with it, make tea and or coffee with it. This is really great if you’ve intoned it. Self-Esteem for the little ones, Cooling anger for the teenagers, Prosperity for the family…. Yes please.

Second, the Spiritual and Pagan communities use it for cleansing. So add some to your bath water, to your mop water, cleanse your sacred areas and tools.

Well, Moon Water absorbs the properties of the Moon: Femininity, mystery, intuition, healing, and various Goddesses.
So are you wanting to increase your physic gifts? Moon water is a fast and easy way to do that.
Do you want to connect to your Femininity? Moon water to the rescue.
Is there something you are wanting to heal emotionally, physically, mentally or spiritually? Moon Water can help.

Okay Maria that sounds great. How much is it going to cost me? That’s the best part. It’s FREE!

Moon Water Creation
Now lets get to the creating of the Moon Water. It’s super simple to create Moon Water. All you need is some clean water, a clean jar or bottle and some time to put it outside and bring it back inside. If you want to get fancy you can add crystals and intone (fancy way of saying the water will absorb the vibration of sound) your water.
In this case you’ll need the crystals, a marker to write on your container and your beautiful voice.

The How To’s
Wash your jar.
Fill it with water. If you’re going to add crystals you can add them now. I personally don’t put my crystals in my water, I put them around my jar. If you’re going to write an affirmation on your jar do it now. If you’re going to intone your water you can say your affirmation now.
Put the jar outside once the sun has gone down.
Bring the jar inside before the sun comes up.

Repeat for the day before, day of, and day after Full Moon.

Here’s a video on creating Moon Water and what to do with it afterwards.

Get your water outside tonight and make yourself some Moon Water.


Crystals for Headaches

I’ve just shared a video on YouTube. It’s about the crystals you’d want to use if you have headaches or migraines. It’s a great idea to keep this crystals on hand if  you suffer from headaches/migraines.

Headache Remedy Free Recipe

Do you suffer from headaches? Are you looking for some relief?
In this YouTube video I give you a free Essential oil, and crystal Remedy to use in order to help ease your headaches/migraines.

If you’re looking for some high quality essential oils, that don’t force you to sell them to others I have some affiliate links you may be interested in.
Don’t let the prices fool you, these are really great oils, at an affordable price.
Jade Bloom Oils and Barefut Oils

**Affiliate links, help the owner of this blog. You are not required to sell to others! Great prices, and offers. I will receive a 10% commission from your order.**

The Chakras

The chakras have been found in the ancient texts of Vedas (200-600 BCE) and the Yoga Sutras of Patanjali (200 CE). Chakra means wheel or vortex in Sanskrit. It is common in New Age groups to hear the chakras being called Spinning Wheels of Light.

As such, a lot of energy workers, Reiki practitioners, and healers will focus on the chakras.
There are seven well-known major chakras. There are hundreds of minor chakras and major chakras that haven’t received the recognition the 7 well-known ones have.
The Major Seven Chakras are associated and connected to the body. If the chakra isn’t working properly, be it there are clogs or imbalances. There will be illness, disease and/or emotional diseases in the body parts associated to that chakra.
Meditation, exercises, and special diets help balance the chakras, but at times a healer maybe needed.
When an energy worker/healer is contacted they will look at the chakras and the illnesses and find the association and the root of the problem.
A quick overview of the Major Seven.
The major well-known 7 chakras are the Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye, and Crown chakras. As you can see some of the names will tell you where the chakra is located.

The Major Seven Chakras

The Root chakra is considered the first. This chakra is located at the tip of the tailbone or Coccyx (the pointy little bone at the end of the spine/tailbone). It’s color is usually red. This chakra as the Root name would hint at, is associated with everything we need for survival. It also makes up who we are on a human level. Its physical associations are the body parts located in that area, bladder, spine, male reproductive organs, vagina, nervous system, and blood.

The Sacral Chakra is the second and located two fingers width below the belly button. Its color is orange. This chakra is associated with intimacy and creativity. Its physical associations are the body parts we find in the low abdomen, female reproductive organs including the mammary glands, the kidneys, skin, sexual impotency, lack of sexual desire, and fertility. I want to mention fertility isn’t always about a child. Creativity is also located in this chakra, a lack of creative ideas, unable to take that creative idea to its birth is also considered.

The Solar Plexus Chakra is the third and is located in the center of the ribs. Where the ribs connect, under the heart. Its color is yellow. This chakra is associated with personal power. The physical associations are the body parts we find in the stomach area, the stomach, intestines, spleen, pancreas, and liver.

The Heart Chakra is the fourth and located at the heart. Its color is usually green, but can also be pink. This chakra is associated with our loving self. It allows us to love others and ourselves, it allows us to forgive too. The physical associations are the body parts we find in the chest. The heart, lungs, the lymph nodes, the immune system, and Thymus gland.

The Throat Chakra is the fifth and located in the neck, at the throat. Its color is blue. This chakra is associated with speech and communication. It’s our ability to speak our truth. The physical associations are the body parts we find in the throat. The thyroid, throat, nerves, muscles, and the parts we use when we communicate -tongue, ears, and mouth.

The Third Eye Chakra is the sixth and located in the forehead between the eyebrows. Its color is indigo or purple. This chakra is associated with our intuition, and intuitive gifts. The physical associations are the body parts are those located in the head. The pineal and pituitary glands, eyes, ears and brain.

The Crown Chakra is the seventh and located just above the crown of the head. Its color is violet; in some theories it is clear. This chakra is associated with our connection to the Devine, and our higher self. The physical associations are the same as the Third Eye Chakra. The brain, pineal gland, pituitary gland and nervous system.

I hope you enjoyed our quick tour of the Major Seven.


***Image from***