Chakra Cleanse and Balance

The Major 7 Chakras are energy centers within the body. They follow a straight line down the spine (usually) from the crown of the head to the tailbone.

The Major 7 are:
Muladhara, the Root chakra, located at the base of the spine.
Svadhisthana, the Sacral chakra, located in the abodomen.
Manipura, the Solar Plexus chakra, located under the rib cage or navel.
Anahata, the Heart chakra, located at the heart.
Visuddha, the Throat chakra, located at the throat.
Ajna, the Third Eye Chakra, located in the center of the forehead, or between the eyebrows.
Sahasrara, the Crown chakra, located at the top of the skull.

When there are unbalances within any of these chakras, the organs and parts of the body they are associated with may show signs of distress. Also things that happen within our lives can begin to have concerning issues. For example, we may lose our job, have a traumatic breakup, or become depressed. When the chakras are not cared for they can become dirty. This slows the energy flowing in and out of these wheels or gears.

My Chakra Cleanse and Balance looks at all 7 chakras as a whole, and separately. Their spin, color and various other aspects are observed and concerns are repaired. Session is $40USD

Buy Now Button with Credit Cards